zelda tears of the kingdom live stream

Nintendo to showcase Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom gameplay

Eiji Aonuma to showcase 10 minutes of in-game action

Recommended Videos

Nintendo has announced that it will be holding a special live stream presentation tomorrow, featuring new gameplay from its highly anticipated Switch release The Legend of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom.

Fans should tune in to the official Nintendo YouTube channel tomorrow, March 28, at 07:00 PT /10:00 ET / 15:00 BST wherein The Legend of Zelda series producer Eiji Aonuma will showcase “roughly 10 minutes” of brand new gameplay footage pulled from the upcoming Nintendo Switch sequel. Tears of the Kingdom is expected to be Nintendo’s biggest release for 2023, given the timeless popularity of the Zelda franchise and the incredible success of its predecessor, The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild.

The Legend of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom launches on Nintendo Switch May 12.


Destructoid is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Call of Duty: Black Ops 6 leak hints at new weapons and return of Gobblegums
cod black ops
Read Article MW3 Season 4 change pushes players away from using Covert Sneakers
covert sneakers
Read Article Sony pulls its own interview with Naughty Dog’s Neil Druckmann due to ‘several significant errors’
Related Content
Read Article Call of Duty: Black Ops 6 leak hints at new weapons and return of Gobblegums
cod black ops
Read Article MW3 Season 4 change pushes players away from using Covert Sneakers
covert sneakers
Read Article Sony pulls its own interview with Naughty Dog’s Neil Druckmann due to ‘several significant errors’
Author
Chris Moyse
Senior Editor - Chris has been playing video games since the 1980s and writing about them since the 1880s. Graduated from Galaxy High with honors. Twitter: @ChrisxMoyse