A man wearing sunglasses sitting an a motorbike, aiming a pistol in his left hand.
Image via Activision

How to get free Black Ops 6 rewards in MW3 and Warzone

Nothing better than free rewards.

Fancy rocking some Black Ops 6 cosmetics while you wait for the game’s release in October? Then good news, as you can get a free calling card, emblem, and charm to use in Modern Warfare 3 and Warzone.

Recommended Videos

We got our first look at Black Ops 6 at June 9’s Call of Duty Direct, showing off new movement, round-based Zombies, and much more. Unsurprisingly, it got CoD fans very excited, and like many, I’m now counting down the days until I can get my hands on the game.

In the meantime, there’s still plenty of MW3 and Warzone content to come, but if you want to show off how eager you are for Treyarch’s latest offering, then here’s how to get your hands on some free Black Ops 6 cosmetics.

A CoD player sliding and firing their weapon, while an enemy jumps to the side.
I’d jump at free cosmetics too. Image via Activision

To get your free Black Ops 6 cosmetics, simply:

  1. Go to the official Call of Duty X account.
  2. Reply to the tweet embedded below with your Activision ID and the hashtag “#BlackOps6

The cosmetics will then be added to your account automatically, so you don’t need to worry about going to your Activision account to unlock them. Be fast though, as you only have until 12 pm PT / 3 pm ET / 8 pm BST to do get them before they’re gone for good.


Destructoid is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
More Stories To Read
Author
Image of Matt Porter
Matt Porter
Matt has been writing about Call of Duty for almost 10 years, with bylines at Gfinity, Dexerto, and a spell as CharlieIntel's editor. Matt is experienced in all things CoD, including multiplayer, Warzone, and esports.