Xbox to hold Series X launch live stream on November 10

Green Light

Can you believe it? We are less than 10 days away from the launch of a brand new generation of gaming. On November 10, Xbox will be first out of the gate with the launch of its Xbox Series X and Xbox Series S hardware, promising power and technology like none we have seen from consoles before.

To mark the momentous occasion, Xbox has announced that it will be holding a special live stream to celebrate the new hardware’s release. The stream will feature various “behind-the-scenes” segments, developer interviews, fundraising events, and “Let’s Plays” with influencers and members of Team Xbox. Xbox has noted that this is not a “reveal show,” and as such will not feature any new announcements. The stream is intended more as an online launch party for the Xbox community.

The action kicks off November 10 at 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET / 20:00 BST. You can watch along via the Xbox YouTube and Twitch channels. For more information about the event, check out the announcement over on the official Xbox blog.

Chris Moyse
Senior Editor - Chris has been playing video games since the 1980s. Former Saturday Night Slam Master. Graduated from Galaxy High with honors.