Rock Band DLC: Bee Gees, B.B. King, and more

It might seem like a “Tragedy” that Viacom is selling Harmonix, but enough with all of that “Jive Talking.” “We Should Be Dancing” with excitement that the weekly Rock Band downloadable content is “Stayin’ Alive,” starting with a full Bee Gees song pack next week!

Man, that was horrible. Oh, also tracks from blues legend B.B. King and Procol Harum.

Bee Gees Track Pack

  • “Jive Talkin”
  • “Night Fever”
  • “Stayin’ Alive” (Pro Guitar/Bass upgrade available)
  • “Nights on Broadway”
  • “Tragedy”
  • “You Should Be Dancing”


  • B.B. King – “The Thrill Is Gone” (Pro Guitar/Bass upgrade available)
  • Procol Harum – “A Whiter Shade of Pale”

The full Bee Gees pack will run you $9.99/800 MS Points/1000 Wii Points. Every track above can be bought individually for $1.99/160 MS Points/200 Wii Points. Any tracks that support Pro Guitar/Bass can be upgraded for 99 cents/80 MS Points/100 Wii Points.

About The Author
Nick Chester
More Stories by Nick Chester