Kirby and the Forgotten Land screenshot

Nintendo Direct set for tomorrow, February 9

Switch On

Recommended Videos

Nintendo announced this morning that it will hold a spanking new Nintendo Direct presentation tomorrow, February 9, at 14:00 PT / 17:00 ET / 22:00 BST. The 40-minute live stream will see the publisher show off a range of Nintendo Switch releases expected to launch within the first half of 2022.

You can catch the stream over on all of Nintendo’s official social media channels, including YouTube, Twitter, and Twitch. We will, of course, bring you all of the pertinent headlines here on Destructoid.


Destructoid is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Warzone players want movement feature from High Trip Resurgence made permanent
Rebirth Island
Read Article Helldivers 2 community is loving its new ‘Mini Autocannon’ Eruptor: ‘Holy liberty this gun rocks’
helldivers 2 eruptor community
Read Article How to fix Willy’s boat and reach Ginger Island in Stardew Valley
Ginger Island map in Stardew Valley
Related Content
Read Article Warzone players want movement feature from High Trip Resurgence made permanent
Rebirth Island
Read Article Helldivers 2 community is loving its new ‘Mini Autocannon’ Eruptor: ‘Holy liberty this gun rocks’
helldivers 2 eruptor community
Read Article How to fix Willy’s boat and reach Ginger Island in Stardew Valley
Ginger Island map in Stardew Valley
Author
Chris Moyse
Senior Editor - Chris has been playing video games since the 1980s and writing about them since the 1880s. Graduated from Galaxy High with honors. Twitter: @ChrisxMoyse