Kirby and the Forgotten Land screenshot

Nintendo Direct set for tomorrow, February 9

Switch On

Recommended Videos

Nintendo announced this morning that it will hold a spanking new Nintendo Direct presentation tomorrow, February 9, at 14:00 PT / 17:00 ET / 22:00 BST. The 40-minute live stream will see the publisher show off a range of Nintendo Switch releases expected to launch within the first half of 2022.

You can catch the stream over on all of Nintendo’s official social media channels, including YouTube, Twitter, and Twitch. We will, of course, bring you all of the pertinent headlines here on Destructoid.


Destructoid is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Atari continues to unimplode, revives Infogrames label
Infogrames logo evolution
Read Article Fortnite Festival finally supports your old Rock Band 4 guitar controllers
Fortnite Festival emote character playing guitar
Read Article A new Fallout 4 mod brings back New Vegas and F3’s karma system
Fallout 4: a close-up of the Pip-Boy screen, showing the player's karma level as "very evil."
Related Content
Read Article Atari continues to unimplode, revives Infogrames label
Infogrames logo evolution
Read Article Fortnite Festival finally supports your old Rock Band 4 guitar controllers
Fortnite Festival emote character playing guitar
Read Article A new Fallout 4 mod brings back New Vegas and F3’s karma system
Fallout 4: a close-up of the Pip-Boy screen, showing the player's karma level as "very evil."
Author
Chris Moyse
Senior Editor - Chris has been playing video games since the 1980s and writing about them since the 1880s. Graduated from Galaxy High with honors. Twitter: @ChrisxMoyse