Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak live stream set for next week

monster hunter rise sunbreak live stream capcom free update 3

An in-depth look at Free Update 3

Capcom has announced that it will be hosting a new live stream presentation for its large-scale adventure title Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak — Taking place on November 16, the stream will offer fans a look at the slew of content headed to the title as part of the incoming “Free Update 3”.

Little is revealed in the accompanying teaser trailer, which you can check out below, but viewers can expect to see some of the new monsters, gear, mechanics, and modes that are to be added to Rise, along with an all-important release date, and further details about Capcom’s plans for Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak as we roll into 2023. The show will be hosted by her lady, Dame Fiorayne.

The Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak Digital Event will take place Wednesday, November 16 at 06:00 PT / 09:00 ET / 15:00 BST. You can catch the action live on the official Monster Hunter Rise YouTube channel, but we’ll be sure to deliver all of the highlights right here on Destructoid.

Chris Moyse
Managing Editor - Chris has been playing video games since the 1980s. Former Saturday Night Slam Master. Graduated from Galaxy High with honors. Twitter: @ChrisxMoyse