Inside Xbox details its live stream for X018, including Crackdown 3, PUBG news, Game Pass and more

Two-hour Xbox stream coming Saturday

This weekend will see Mexico City play host to the X018 event, a weekend of Xbox-related fun ‘n’ games which will see fans gather for news, trailers and no doubt a glut of great multiplayer action.

Videocasters Inside Xbox will be on hand, broadcasting a two-hour live stream that will look at some of the upcoming games, new and old, to the Microsoft console. Expected to feature on the stream are new details and footage from “about time too” sequel Crackdown 3, as well as news related to pirate adventure Sea of Thieves, road-ripper Forza 4 and the ever-popular Minecraft.

Also expected out of X018 is big news on battle royale title PUBG and a fresh batch of titles announced for Xbox Game Pass. The live stream is scheduled to begin on Saturday, November 10 at 13:00 PT / 16:00 ET / 21:00 BST and can be watched over at the official YouTube channel or at the embed below.

Chris Moyse
Senior Editor - Chris has been playing video games since the 1980s. Former Saturday Night Slam Master. Graduated from Galaxy High with honors.