E3 2017 press conference and stream schedule

Here’s everything

E3 is going to be a bit different this year.

With a few big companies winding down their presence, the ESA is winding up their attendance numbers with public entry. But unlike (the bigger) Tokyo Game Show that has press and public days they’re tossing 15,000 people into the fray to make up for a 3.5% less in attendance from 2015 to 2016. Let’s see how it goes!

But enough raw numbers talk, here’s what you came for — the conference times. We’ll update them as they change and bring you the news as it comes closer to E3.

Saturday, June 10

12PM PT (3PM ET) — Electronic Arts’ press conference (TwitchRecap

Sunday, June 11

2PM PT (5PM ET) — Microsoft’s press conference (Xbox One, TwitchXbox.com) Recap

9PM PT (12AM ET)  — Bethesda’s press conference (TwitchRecap

Monday, June 12

10AM PT (1PM ET) — PC Gaming Show (Official streamRecap

1PM PT (4PM ET) — Ubisoft’s press conference (TwitchRecap

6PM PT (9PM ET) — Sony’s press conference (TwitchRecap

Tuesday, June 13

9AM PT (12PM ET) — Nintendo Spotlight (Official streamRecap

4:30 PM PT (7:30PM ET) — Final Fantasy XIV Letter from the Producer Live (Official Stream)

All day through June 15 — Treehouse Live (Official stream)

Chris Carter
Reviews Director, Co-EIC - Chris has been enjoying Destructoid avidly since 2008. He finally decided to take the next step, make an account, and start blogging in January of 2009. Now, he's staff!