E3 2016 press conference and stream schedule

Here’s everything we know of

E3 has been winding down in recent years, especially with big-name publishers like EA holding their own events off the show floor, and Nintendo literally only showing Zelda at the conference in 2016. The rise of controlled digital events like Nintendo Directs and Twitch streaming have crept up on it, it seems, but that doesn’t mean we won’t see some exciting reveals.

Here’s a list of all of the events, which will be kept updated as we approach E3 proper on the week of June 12, which we’ll be out in full force for! The actual show is technically held from June 12 to June 14, but there’s a number of pre-shows scattered about, so keep this page bookmarked for the latest changes.

June 12

1PM PT (4PM ET) — Electronic Art’s press conference (Twitch)

7PM PT (10PM ET) — Bethesda’s press conference (Twitch)

June 13

9:30AM PT (12:30PM ET) — Microsoft’s press conference (Xbox One, Twitch, Xbox.com)

11:30AM PT (2:30PM ET) — PC Gaming Show (Official stream)

1PM PT (4:00PM ET) — Ubisoft’s press conference (Twitch)

6PM PT (9:00PM ET) — Sony (Twitch)

June 14

9AM PT (12:00PM ET) — Nintendo’s Zelda livestream (Official stream)

June 15

10AM PT (1:00PM ET) — Nintendo Treehouse and Pokémon Go Q & A (Official stream)

11AM PT (2:00PM ET) — Sega at E3 (Official Stream)

Chris Carter
Reviews Director, Co-EIC - Chris has been enjoying Destructoid avidly since 2008. He finally decided to take the next step, make an account, and start blogging in January of 2009. Now, he's staff!