You can (and should) stream the Rez Infinite soundtrack starting today

This article is over 6 years old and may contain outdated information

One of the all-time greats

Recommended Videos

Sometimes, you just want to hear Adam Freeland’s “Fear” on repeat. As of today you’ll have more options to do so now that Rez Infinite‘s pulse-pounding soundtrack has appeared on Spotify, Google Play, Amazon, Apple Music, iTunes, and a slew of other streaming and download services.

These snippets alone are waking me the eff up. Let’s go!


  • “Buggie Running Beeps” / Keiichi Sugiyama (area 01)
  • “Protocol Rain” / Mist (area 02)
  • “Creation the State of Art (Full Option)” / Ken Ishii (area 03)
  • “Rock Is Sponge” / Joujouka (area 04)
  • “Fear (Rez edit)” / Adam Freeland (area 05)
  • “Boss Attacks (Remix)” / Coldcut and Tim Bran (Eden/Last Boss)
  • “F6 G5” / Ebz (Lost area)
  • “Octaeder 0.1” / Oval
  • “Creative State” / Ken Ishii
  • “P-project” / Oval (Trancemission)


  • “Awakening” / Hydelic (area X)
  • “Wide Echoes” / Hydelic (area X)
  • “Cycle of Silence” / Hydelic (area X)
  • ‘Butterfly Effect” (Instrumental Mix) / Hydelic (area X)
  • “Butterfly Effect” / Hydelic (area X)
  • “Singularity X” / Hydelic (area X)
  • “Starlight Infinite” / Hydelic (area X)

Speaking of Rez Infinite, if you were waiting for the game to go on sale, your time has come — it’s down to $20.99 (or $17.99 with PlayStation Plus) as part of a PlayStation VR sale running this week.

Destructoid is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
More Stories To Read
Image of Jordan Devore
Jordan Devore
Jordan is a founding member of Destructoid and poster of seemingly random pictures. They are anything but random.