Xbox has ‘big reveals’ planned for its trip to gamescom

Starting with Call of Duty multiplayer

If its word is to be believed, Xbox is going to take advantage of its time at the world’s biggest videogame convention. When gamescom hits (and in the days leading up to it), Microsoft will hold a handful of events where reveals of new things in the Xbox pipeline will happen.

As this video outlines, the first of such reveals is the Call of Duty multiplayer premier on August 11 at 19:00 CEST (1 pm EST), followed by the Xbox press briefing on August 12 at 14:00 CEST (8:00 am EST). If you can’t make the trip to Cologne, Germany, all of the action will stream on Xbox.com, on Xbox devices, and on Xbox’s Twitch channel. And, of course, we’ll be at the show to give you our thoughts on everything we get our grubby, little hands on.

Brett Makedonski
While you laughing, we're passing, passing away. So y'all go rest y'all souls, 'Cause I know I'ma meet you up at the crossroads. Y'all know y'all forever got love from them Bone Thugs baby...