Wrap up warm for tonight’s new Fire Emblem Heroes content

A song of Blood and Snow

Super-popular mobile battler Fire Emblem Heroes will be getting some new content real soon, as new characters, and a whole new story chapter, land on Nintendo’s free-to-play game later today.

The new narrative, Blood and Snow, takes place within a icy wasteland, and will allow players the opportunity to access new Fallen Heroes Hardin, Celica and Robin. You can check out the new fighter’s skills in the trailer below.

The summoning focus begins today at 23:00 PT, and tomorrow at 02:00 ET / 07:00 GMT, according to the information revealed in the new trailer. Once the focus is over, the new characters will be made available in future summoning events.

Fire Emblem Heroes is available now on iOS and Android.

Chris Moyse
Senior Editor - Chris has been playing video games since the 1980s. Former Saturday Night Slam Master. Graduated from Galaxy High with honors.