Upcoming Pearl Jam DLC for Rock Band priced

We already knew that Pearl Jam’s upcoming album, Backspacer, is coming to rock band in its entirety. But Harmonix and MTV Games have officially announced it today, and after shouting “OLD!” in their general direction, I’m going to write about it. 

Why? Well, now it has a price. $1.99/160 MS Points/200 Wii Points per track, or $17.99/1440 MS Points for the entire album 11-track album. The album hits stores on September 20, and hits Xbox LIVE Marketplace on the same day; Wii gets the tracks on September 22, and PlayStation Network on September 24. 

The album will also get a special edition CD at Target stores that will feature a download code to get the tracks in either the Xbox 360 or PlayStation 3 versions of Rock Band. The full track list for the album can be found after the jump.

  • “Gonna See My Friend”
  • “Got Some”
  • “The Fixer”
  • “Johnny Guitar’
  • “Just Breathe”
  • “Amongst the Waves”
  • “Unthought Known”
  • “Supersonic”
  • “Speed of Sound”
  • “Force of Nature”
  • “The End”
About The Author
Nick Chester
More Stories by Nick Chester