THQ Nordic to announce three new games over the next three days

First reveal drops in a few hours

THQ Nordic has announced that it will be revealing three new games over the next few days as part of a showcase it’s calling “The THQ Nordic 3 on 3,” with the first reveal planned for later this morning.

There are no details as to what the three games will be, but the first announcement is expected to happen on the publisher’s Twitter and Facebook platforms today at 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET. A second game will be revealed tomorrow, June 6, at 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET, with the trio of announcements completed on June 7, also at 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET.

THQ Nordic hold a selection of top licences, including Darksiders, Metro, Timesplitters, Alone in the Dark, Act of War, and Red Faction, among others. The publisher has also acquired a selection of smaller studios in recent years. Regardless, whether the reveals pertain to any of the above, or something else entirely, stay tuned to Destructoid and we’ll all find out together. Won’t that be nice?

Chris Moyse
Senior Editor - Chris has been playing video games since the 1980s. Former Saturday Night Slam Master. Graduated from Galaxy High with honors.