Street Fighter V unlocks tonight on Steam

Here’s the PC release schedule

Capcom has shared its revised launch schedule for the PC version of Street Fighter V, and there’s good news depending on where you live. Some of you can start playing as early as tonight.

Europe: Feb. 16 @ 0:00am UK (UTC+00:00)
AUS/NZ: Feb. 16 @ 11:00am Sydney (UTC+10:00)
Americas: Feb. 16 @ 0:00am EST (Feb. 15 @ 9:00pm PST)
Asia: Feb. 17 @ 2:00am JST (UTC+09:00)

As an intermittent fighting game fan who gives a damn about single-player content, I’m planning to hold out until the cinematic campaign arrives in June. No reason to rush. For everyone else’s sake, though, I hope the servers are ready for this week.

Updated Launch Times! [Steam]

Jordan Devore
Jordan is a founding member of Destructoid and poster of seemingly random pictures. They are anything but random.