Square Enix to host Japanese Secret of Mana live stream tomorrow

New trailer and gameplay info

Square Enix have announced a live stream, to be held tomorrow, featuring new news and video for Secret of Mana, the upcoming remake of the 1993 SNES classic.

The live stream will feature interviews with key developers from both the original release and the new edition of the action-RPG title, which launches next month. The stream will also debut a new trailer.

The stream goes live tomorrow, January 17, at 20:00 JST, that’s 12:00 CET or a bleary-eyed 03:00 PT. It can be watched below on Square Enix’ YouTube channel. But if you have zero desire roll out of bed for this, rest assured we will post any new info here on Destructoid.

Secret of Mana launches February 15 on PS4, PS Vita and PC.

Chris Moyse
Senior Editor - Chris has been playing video games since the 1980s. Former Saturday Night Slam Master. Graduated from Galaxy High with honors. Twitter: @ChrisxMoyse