SNAP! Test Drive Unlimited 2 gets some fresh beats

Test Drive Unlimited 2 will be featuring some pretty rad artists. Deadmau5, Paul van Dyk, Ellie Goulding, Metric and Danko Jones all have tracks that will be in the game. Paul Oakenfold will also have his music featured and will be debuting a new track from his next album through the game.

Here’s some of the songs to expect:

    • Deadmau5 (Ghosts ‘n’ Stuff)
    • Ellie Goulding (Under The Sheets)
    • Paul van Dyk (For An Angel)
    • Phoenix (1901)
    • Metric (Gold, Guns, Girls)
    • Passion Pit (Little Secrets)
    • The Temper Trap (Fader)
    • Neon Indian (Ephemeral Artery)
    • Dum Dum Girls (Bhang, Bhang – I’m A Burnout)
    • Danko Jones (Code of the Road)
    • Murder City Devils (Hey Sailor)
    • Surfer Blood (Floating Vibes)

    Test Drive Unlimited 2 will be out this September for the Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3. Check out our preview for more on the game.

    About The Author
    Hamza Aziz
    More Stories by Hamza Aziz