Rock Band DLC: Spinal Tap, Evanescence

Just because next week’s Rock Band Store Update includes four Spinal Tap songs, that doesn’t give me permission to say anything about “turning it up to 11.” But I suppose I just did, so… f**k me…

Anyhow, here’s your downloadable content for next week:

  • Spinal Tap – “Back from the Dead”
  • Spinal Tap – “Rock ‘n’ Roll Nightmare”
  • Spinal Tap – “Saucy Jack”
  • Spinal Tap – “Warmer Than Hell”
  • Evanescence – “Bring Me to Life”
  • Evanescence – “Call Me When You’re Sober”
  • Evanescence – “Weight of the World”

The three Evanescence tracks will cost you $5.49 (440 Microsoft Points) as a package, and the four Spinal Tap tracks will run you $6.99 (560 MS Points). If you’re not rock ‘n’ roll enough to buy the full packs, you can get the individual tracks for $1.99 (160 MS Points) a piece.

You guys can bitch in the comments about how you’d rather have Spinal Taps older stuff. I’m going to GameStop to pick up some MS Points cards.

Nick Chester