Rock Band DLC: ‘Play some Skynyrd!’

Recommended Videos

Shine up your American flag and pewter bald eagle belt buckles, because Rock Band‘s first Lynyrd Skynyrd track pack is coming next week! The four Skynyrd tracks will be joined by single songs from 38 Special and Bad Company, all of which should make for a rollicking Rock Band night at your local watering hole.

  • 38 Special – “Hold On Loosely”
  • Bad Company – “Can’t Get Enough”
  • Lynyrd Skynyrd – “Saturday Night Special”
  • Lynyrd Skynyrd – “Sweet Holme Alabama (Live)” 
  • Lynyrd Skynyrd – “Tuesday’s Gone”
  • Lynyrd Skynyrd – “What’s Your Name?”

Get the entire Lynyrd Skynyrd pack for $6.99/560 MS Points/700 Wii Points, or pick up each of the above tracks for $1.99/160 MS Points/200 MS Points a piece. All of the tracks can be upgraded for Pro Guitar/Bass tracks for an additional 99 cents.

About The Author
Nick Chester
More Stories by Nick Chester