Rock Band DLC: Pantera’s ‘The Great Southern Trendkill’

Pantera will finally be making their way to Rock Band on May 25. The DLC will take songs from Pantera’s “The Great Southern Trendkill” album bringing a total of ten new songs to the musical Simon Says game. The songs will consist of:

“The Great Southern Trendkill” ($15.99/1280 MS Points for the pack; $1.99/160 MS Points/200 Wii Points per song)

  • “The Great Southern Trendkill” 
  • “War Nerve”
  • “Drag the Waters”
  • “10’s”
  • “13 Steps to Nowhere”
  • “Suicide Note Pt. II”
  • “Living Through Me (Hell’s Wrath)
  • “Floods”
  • “The Underground in America”
  • “(Reprise) Sandblasted Skin”

Good luck singing these songs, folks!

Hamza Aziz