Rock Band DLC: Megadeth’s entire ‘Rust in Peace’ album

The blood, sweat, and tears of Harmonix’s Rock Band ‘Zine has hit people’s email inboxes, and has revealed next week’s downloadable content — Megadeth’s Rust in Peace.

The entire track listing for the 1990 classic metal record is as follows

  1. “Holy Wars… The Punishment Due”
  2. “Hangar 18”
  3. “Take No Prisoners”
  4. “Five Magics”
  5. “Poison Was the Cure”
  6. “Lucretia”
  7. “Tornado of Souls”
  8. “Dawn Patrol”
  9. “Rust in Peace… Polaris”

No word on pricing, but it’s a safe bet to say it won’t be priced any higher (or any lower) than previous DLC selections. And for the record, Megadeth’s guitar/vocalist Dave Mustaine has always reminded me of a lion.

About The Author
Nick Chester
More Stories by Nick Chester