Rock Band DLC: John Lennon’s Imagine

Previously revealed as downloadable content for Rock Band 3, John Lennon’s entire Imagine album has been dated. It’s coming to the Rock Band Store next week, and here are the tracks you’ll be able to get:

  • “Crippled Inside”
  • “Jealous Guy”
  • “It’s So Hard”
  • “I Don’t Wanna Be A Soldier Mama”
  • “Gimme Some Truth”
  • “Oh My Love”
  • “How Do You Sleep”
  • “How?”
  • “Oh Yoko!”

Each track will cost you $1.99/160 MS Points/200 Wii Points a piece, as usual; the full album will run you $14.99/1200 MS Points/1500 Wii Points. The track “How Do You Sleep?” can be expanded for Pro Guitar and Pro Bass for an additional 99 cents.

If you’re wondering where the song “Imagine” is in all of this, it’s on the Rock Band 3 disc, dummy! But you already knew that, right?

About The Author
Nick Chester
More Stories by Nick Chester