Rock Band DLC: Depeche Mode, Death Cab for Cutie

Harmonix has announced that the music of Depeche Mode will be coming to Rock Band 3 next week, the first for the franchise.

“Depeche Mode Pack 01” will include “Never Let Me Down Again,” “Personal Jesus,” and “Policy of Truth” for $5.49/440 MS Points/550 Wii Points. Songs can be purchased individually for $1.99/160 MS Points/200 Wii Points; “Personal Jesus” can be upgrade for Pro Bass/Pro Guitar for 99 cents.

Additionally, a single Death Cab for Cutie song will be made available. “I Will Possess Your Heart.” Special bonus, from Harmonix’s Aaron Trites: “[It’s] not the eight minute album cut of the four minute radio edit, but a unique five and a half minute version. Fun!”


About The Author
Nick Chester
More Stories by Nick Chester