Rock Band Country Track Pack 2 detailed, dated

This article is over 13 years old and may contain outdated information

Recommended Videos

Harmonix has detailed its next disc-based standalone game, Rock Band Country Track Pack 2, today. The pack will feature tracks from Dwight Yoakam, George Strait, Johnny Cash, Reba McEntire, Keith Urban, Lady Antebellum, Merle Haggard, Shania Twain, Sugarland, and more.

As with previous packs, many of the songs will be exclusive to the disc for a limited time before making their way to the Rock Band Store as digital downloads. PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 owners can export the entire disc to their hard drives for play in Rock Band 3, as well.

It’s only $29.99, and it’s out February 1 for Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, and Wii. Start working on your twang, and check the full list of songs below.

  • Billy Currington – “That’s How Country Boys Roll”
  • Chely Wright – “Single White Female”
  • Darius Rucker – “Alright”
  • Darryl Worley – “Awful Beautiful Life”
  • Dierks Bentley – “Sideways”
  • Dwight Yoakam – “Intentional Heartache”
  • Gary Allan – “Man of Me”
  • George Strait – “Twang”
  • Jason Aldean – “Crazy Town”
  • Johnny Cash – “Ring of Fire”
  • Justin Moore – “Backwoods”
  • Keith Urban – “Kiss a Girl”
  • Lady Antebellum – “Perfect Day”
  • Laura Bell Bundy – “Giddy On Up”
  • Luke Bryan – “Rain Is a Good Thing”
  • Merle Haggard – “Mama Tried”
  • Rascal Flatts – “Summer Nights”
  • Reba McEntire – “The Night The Lights Went Out in Georgia”
  • Shania Twain – “Party for Two (With Billy Currington)”
  • Sugarland – “Settlin’”
  • Trace Adkins – “Ride”

Destructoid is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy