Queen’s hits come in a new pack for Rock Band 3

I see a little silhouette of a man who could use more Queen songs in his gaming life. Is that you? If so, you’ll want to check out next week’s Queen nine-song pack, coming to the Rock Band 3 music store. Adding to the Queen songs already available are the following:

  • Seven Seas of Rhye
  • Stone Cold Crazy
  • I’m in Love With My Car
  • You’re My Best Friend
  • Long Away
  • Bicycle Race
  • Don’t Stop Me Now
  • Radio Ga Ga
  • The Show Must Go On

“Radio Ga Ga” is a great song! If you’re interested, the full Queen song pack will be priced at $14.99, and each song can be purchased individually for $1.99.

About The Author
Dale North
More Stories by Dale North