Pokemon Presents live stream set for June 17

Bright and early, trainers

Recommended Videos

The Pokémon Company has announced that it will hold a “Pokémon Presents” live stream tomorrow, June 17. It is expected that the stream will reveal new info pertaining to Sword & Shield‘s expansion pass, The Isle of Armor, which goes live the same day.

The brief broadcast is expected to run around 10 minutes in length, and will be available to watch over on the official Pokémon YouTube channel. Lazybums might have to set an alarm, however, as the stream is scheduled to begin at 06:00 PT / 09:00 ET / 14:00 BST. Still, if you fancy a lie-in, then you can always just catch up with all of the new info here on the good ship Destructoid.

Pokémon Sword and Shield are available now on Nintendo Switch.


Destructoid is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article XDefiant devs provides update on practice zone game mode
xdefiant
Read Article PSA: 10 free Lustrous Tides are coming your way in Wuthering Waves
Wuthering Waves free 10 Lustrous Tides
Read Article Wuthering Waves doesn’t want us talking about Genshin Impact, Mortal Kombat, or Stellar Blade
Wuthering Waves doesn't want us talking about Genshin Impact
Related Content
Read Article XDefiant devs provides update on practice zone game mode
xdefiant
Read Article PSA: 10 free Lustrous Tides are coming your way in Wuthering Waves
Wuthering Waves free 10 Lustrous Tides
Read Article Wuthering Waves doesn’t want us talking about Genshin Impact, Mortal Kombat, or Stellar Blade
Wuthering Waves doesn't want us talking about Genshin Impact
Author
Chris Moyse
Senior Editor - Chris has been playing video games since the 1980s and writing about them since the 1880s. Graduated from Galaxy High with honors. Twitter: @ChrisxMoyse