Pokemon Company will host a new Pokemon Presents stream tomorrow

Pokemon presents Pokemon Presents

Pokémon Day might not be until February 27, but in lieu of anyone having to do any work on a Saturday, The Pokémon Company has announced that it will be hosting a brand new “Pokémon Presents” live stream presentation tomorrow, February 26, at 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET / 15:00 GMT.

The Pokémon Company is remaining extremely tight-lipped about what will be showcased in the new presentation, but it seems a lot of Trainers out there are expecting the reveal of the rumored Switch remakes of 2006 Nintendo DS releases Pokémon Diamond and Pokémon Pearl. All will be revealed at the allotted time over on the official Pokémon YouTube channel.

Hmmm… What would you like to see? I just want more Mimikyu to be honest.

Chris Moyse
Senior Editor - Chris has been playing video games since the 1980s. Former Saturday Night Slam Master. Graduated from Galaxy High with honors.