nintendo indie world live stream

Nintendo Indie World showcase confirmed for May 11

Silknone

Recommended Videos

Nintendo has announced that it will be hosting a brand new Nintendo Indie World presentation today, May 11.

The action kicks off at 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET / 15:00 BST and the stream can be watched on the official Nintendo YouTube channel. The presentation is expected to last around 20 minutes and will feature footage and updates for a whole host of upcoming independent releases that are currently in development for Nintendo Switch.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cg3meiMDTo4

 


Destructoid is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Fallout viewers are debating whether the show’s timeline conflicts with one of the games
Fallout TV show main character Lucy in Vault
Read Article How to tame pets in Grounded
How to tame pets in Grounded
Read Article Helldivers 2’s Ground Breaker armor launched with the wrong passive, but a hotfix is incoming
Related Content
Read Article Fallout viewers are debating whether the show’s timeline conflicts with one of the games
Fallout TV show main character Lucy in Vault
Read Article How to tame pets in Grounded
How to tame pets in Grounded
Read Article Helldivers 2’s Ground Breaker armor launched with the wrong passive, but a hotfix is incoming
Author
Chris Moyse
Senior Editor - Chris has been playing video games since the 1980s and writing about them since the 1880s. Graduated from Galaxy High with honors. Twitter: @ChrisxMoyse