Nintendo Indie World Showcase live stream set for November 9

nintendo switch indie world showcase live stream

One more, for the little guys…

Nintendo has announced that it will be hosting another Nintendo Indie World Showcase presentation later this week — The live stream event will take place on Wednesday, November 9, and will feature around 25 minutes of reveals and updates pertaining to upcoming indie titles on the Switch platform.

You can check in for all the hot scoops at 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET / 18:00 BST over on the official Nintendo Twitch and YouTube channels, as well as the publisher’s respective social media channels. We will, of course, bring you all of the biggest news from the stream right here on Destructoid.

Chris Moyse
Senior Editor - Chris has been playing video games since the 1980s. Former Saturday Night Slam Master. Graduated from Galaxy High with honors. Twitter: @ChrisxMoyse