Nintendo Direct presentation will be taking place tomorrow

What do you wanna see?

Following recent rumours, Nintendo has confirmed that they will be holding their first mainline Nintendo Direct presentation of 2019 tomorrow, February 13. The live stream is set to begin at 14:00 PT / 17:00 ET / 22:00 BST.

The new live stream promises around 35 minutes of news, previews and announcements, no doubt cluing us all in on many of this year’s big releases. Nintendo has confirmed it will include details on the upcoming Fire Emblem: Three Houses, currently in development for Nintendo Switch.

What else are you hoping for? Be sure to join us tomorrow for this exciting presentation.

Chris Moyse
Senior Editor - Chris has been playing video games since the 1980s. Former Saturday Night Slam Master. Graduated from Galaxy High with honors. Twitter: @ChrisxMoyse