Nintendo Direct presentation happening tomorrow

Mario Tennis Aces and more

Nintendo have announced that they will be hosting one of their news-filled Nintendo Direct presentations tomorrow, March 8, at 14:00PT / 22:00 GMT /23:00 CET.

Not much information was confirmed by The Big N, other than the showcase is set to run 30 minutes and will focus on Nintendo Switch and 3DS games. It has been confirmed that we will be getting more news on the upcoming Mario Tennis Aces.

Who knows what we’ll see? A Shantae amiibo? A Pearl and Marina ’90s arcade brawler? Be sure to tune in tomorrow for neither of these things and more!

Nintendo Direct happening March 8 [Official]

Chris Moyse
Senior Editor - Chris has been playing video games since the 1980s. Former Saturday Night Slam Master. Graduated from Galaxy High with honors. Twitter: @ChrisxMoyse