Nintendo Direct confirmed for tomorrow, February 17

50 minutes of news from the House of Mario

It’s been a long while… a really long while. But Nintendo has officially announced that it will be hosting its newest, full-length, Nintendo Direct presentation tomorrow, February 17. The action kicks off at 14:00 PT / 17:00 ET / 22:00 BST, live on the publisher’s official YouTube, Twitter, and Twitch.

The presentation will feature “roughly 50 minutes” of news and information pertaining to “available games” as well as early 2021’s Nintendo Switch lineup. Specifically referenced is madcap brawler Super Smash Bros. Ultimate. Y’all excited? I bet y’all excited…

Chris Moyse
Senior Editor - Chris has been playing video games since the 1980s. Former Saturday Night Slam Master. Graduated from Galaxy High with honors.