Nine Inch Nails, The Used, more coming to Guitar Hero

Activision’s mapped out its Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock downloadable content for January, bringing tracks from Nine Inch Nails, The Used, and more.

Interestingly, instead of releasing the content weekly, Activision is opting to drop it all at once as part of the “January Mega Pack.” The pack will feature:

  • “Head Like A Hole” – Nine Inch Nails
  • “The Hand That Feeds” – Nine Inch Nails
  • “Closer” – Nine Inch Nails
  • “All I Want” – A Day To Remember
  • “2nd Sucks” – A Day To Remember
  • “The Downfall Of Us All” – A Day To Remember
  • “We’ve Got A Situation Here” – The Damned Things
  • “Rescue Me” – Hawthorne Heights
  • “Wings of a Butterfly” – HIM
  • “Buried Myself Alive” – The Used

The full pack will run you $17.99/1440 MS Points/1800 Wii Points. You can buy the songs individually for $1.99/160 MS Points/200 Wii Points.

[Thanks to Brad Nicholson for the incredible Trent Reznor fan art!]

Nick Chester