New Game+ Expo set to return on March 4, 2021

Japanese-centric publisher stream returns

You might remember that during the months and months of E3’s 2020 live stream showcases, (which I dubbed “Endless3” because I’m a talented man), the New Game+ Expo made its debut presentation – a special stream featuring a glut of news and reveals from Japanese-centric publishers such as Arc System Works, NIS, Aksys, Natsume, and others.

And it looks like the show is set to return, although this time you won’t have to wait until the summer, as New Game+ Expo 2021 will be taking place as soon as next month, March 4 to be exact. Not all of the previously featured studios are returning, (SNK, Spike Chunsoft, and WayForward are among the missing names), but 10 studios will be on-hand to showcase some of their 2021 wares.

Tune in to the official Twitch channel on Thursday, March 4 at 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 17:00 BST and check out some of the colorful titles gracing PC and console platforms later this year. The full list of attendees for New Game+ Expo 2021 is as follows:

  • Aksys Games
  • Arc System Works
  • GungHo America
  • Koei Tecmo
  • Idea Factory International
  • Inti Creates
  • Natsume
  • NIS America
  • Playism
  • PM Studios
Chris Moyse
Senior Editor - Chris has been playing video games since the 1980s. Former Saturday Night Slam Master. Graduated from Galaxy High with honors.