Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite takes you for a ride this September

Get hype

The one question I’ve found myself asking ever since its announcement last year was “When’s Marvel?” Well, now we finally have our answer. There’s a story trailer detailing the villain, Ultron Sigma, and the following characters have been officially confirmed: 

  • Ultron
  • Hulk
  • Thor
  • Hawkeye
  • Rocket Raccoon
  • Chun-Li
  • Strider Hiryu
  • Chris Redfield

Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite releases September 19th for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. Pre-ordering the Standard Edition ($59.99) nets you Warrior Thor and Evil Ryu costumes, the Deluxe Edition ($89.99) gets you those costumes plus Gladiator Hulk and Command Mission X (holy sh*t) as well as the “2017 Characters Pass” which will include six post-launch characters (Sigma included), and finally, there will be a $199.99 Collector’s Edition with four interlocking statuettes, LED Infinity Stones, and the Deluxe Edition of the title. 

All in. 

About The Author
Nick Valdez
More Stories by Nick Valdez