Marley, INXS, Slipknot and more confirmed for Rock Band 3

Eurogamer has the details on 10 more tracks that will makes their way to the Rock Band 3 disc this October, and it’s music from artists spanning the globe. Whether you’re looking from music from Germany or Australia or Mexico, Harmonix and MTV have got you covered.

  • Bob Marley & The Wailers’ Get Up, Stand Up
  • INXS’ Need You Tonight
  • Poni Hoax’ Antibodies
  • Rammstein’s Du Hast
  • Roxette’s The Look
  • Tokio Hotel’s Humanoid
  • HIM’s Killing Loneliness
  • Maná’s Oye Mi Amor
  • Slipknot’s Before I Forget
  • War’s Low Rider

Rock Band 3 is out October 29. I’ve played it, and despite Harmonix trying to sabotage my enjoyment the game by including a Bob Marley track (the new song filtering options are a welcome addition), it’s looking good.

Nick Chester