Limited Run Games to spotlight over 25 upcoming releases on June 14

Let’s Get Physical

Boutique retailer Limited Run Games has announced that it will be hosting a showcase of its upcoming wares during E3 week. Much like its 2020 iteration, the “LRG3” live stream will be packed full of video games set to receive a variety of physical releases over the course of the year.

The hour-long broadcast will feature over 25 titles getting set to receive the LRG treatment, including brand new games and classic re-issues, alongside merchandise, soundtracks, and more. Produced by the Mega64’s RoccoBotte, LRG3 will feature fast-paced reveals and will be dishing out a selection of prizes to viewers in Twitch chat, so be sure to tune in for a chance to bag some neat-o goodies.

The action will kick off Monday, June 14 at 13:00 PT / 16:00 ET / 21:00 BST and can be viewed live on the Limited Run Games Twitch channel. I’m not one for physical media these days, but I always enjoy seeing what classic titles are being added to the catalogue. In any case, I’m hoping for some more terrible Sega CD re-releases, we’re long overdue an American Laser Games collection.

Chris Moyse
Senior Editor - Chris has been playing video games since the 1980s. Former Saturday Night Slam Master. Graduated from Galaxy High with honors.