Image via Eleventh Hour

Last Epoch devs announce upcoming AMA on Games subreddit

Get your questions in!

It’s always nice to have a way of discussing a game with its developers, and Last Epoch has provided a plethora of ways for fans to do just that. From Twitch Q&As to a thriving Discord, Eleventh Hour is always happy to talk to players, accept feedback and answer questions. 

Recommended Videos

Now they’ve announced they’ll take it one step further with the team hosting a Reddit Ask Me Anything on February 20th at 11 am CST (so that’s 9 am PST / 12 pm EST / 5 pm GMT) on the r/Games Subreddit. 

If you’ve got any questions about the upcoming full release of Last Epoch on February 21, updates that may be coming or new features, now is your chance to get them answered. 

In case you’re wondering why Eleventh Hour isn’t performing this AMA on the Last Epoch dedicated Subreddit, they’ve already answered that question.

“Before people start asking why we aren’t doing the AMA here, this specific AMA is for a broader audience. We spend a LOT of time here, and we consider this to be our home. We don’t plan to leave, and this isn’t a symptom of ‘LE got too big for us!’; it’s just a part of the process of growth that we get asked to host events in other places.”

With that in mind, if you are holding onto a burning question for the team, make sure to get to the Subreddit early, as they will be answering questions on a first come first serve basis. 


Destructoid is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Yoshida acknowledges FFXIV Dawntrail Benchmark complaints, updated version on the way
Miqote female in the FFXIV: Dawntrail benchmark
Read Article CoD Mobile weapon camo takes players into a war movie
CoD Mobile
Read Article Original Fallout lead designer Tim Cain says he loved the TV show
Vault Boy from Fallout
Related Content
Read Article Yoshida acknowledges FFXIV Dawntrail Benchmark complaints, updated version on the way
Miqote female in the FFXIV: Dawntrail benchmark
Read Article CoD Mobile weapon camo takes players into a war movie
CoD Mobile
Read Article Original Fallout lead designer Tim Cain says he loved the TV show
Vault Boy from Fallout
Author
Paula Vaynshteyn
Paula has been gaming since she can remember and is now juggling family life with virtual adventuring. She is a long-time FFXIV nut with a passion for helping others in the game. If she's not writing or traversing the realms of Eorzea, she's either asleep or traveling between the UK and the US to see her fiancé, whom she met in Zadnor.