Hostile Springs content coming to Fire Emblem Heroes today

Four fighters and a paralogue chapter

Recommended Videos

Nintendo has released a new trailer for the next content drop, coming to their mobile battle title Fire Emblem Heroes. The Hostile Springs DLC will launch live in-game later this evening.

Four more heroes are being added to the Fire Emblem Heroes’ roster. From Fire Emblem Fates, we have hunky samurai Ryoma, brave healer Sakura, spritely trident-bearer Elise and, finally, headstrong warrior princess Hinoka. All of whom seem set to sweat in sauna gear.

As usual, a new paralogue chapter, Hostile Springs, will also be made available, so you can test out your mettle in brutal confrontations of chibi warfare. The new content is expected to go live at 23:00 PT and tomorrow morning at 02:00 ET / 07:00 BST. Fire Emblem Heroes is available now on iOS and Android devices.


Destructoid is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article If FF7 ever sees the live-action treatment, here’s who we would cast as Cloud and the gang
Read Article Where to find True Aohige Aojiru in Persona 3 Reload
Read Article Persona 3 Reload Quest 39: Where to find a CD associated with Gekkoukan High School
Related Content
Read Article If FF7 ever sees the live-action treatment, here’s who we would cast as Cloud and the gang
Read Article Where to find True Aohige Aojiru in Persona 3 Reload
Read Article Persona 3 Reload Quest 39: Where to find a CD associated with Gekkoukan High School
Author
Chris Moyse
Senior Editor - Chris has been playing video games since the 1980s and writing about them since the 1880s. Graduated from Galaxy High with honors. Twitter: @ChrisxMoyse