Fire Emblem Heroes will reveal Book III details in live stream next week

Hoepfully it’s a real page-turner

Fans of Nintendo’s popular free-to-play mobile battle Fire Emblem Heroes are eagerly awaiting the coming of Book III, which will apparently bring with it a lot of emotional drama and far-reaching consequences for the Fire Emblem Heroes’ universe.

It won’t be much longer before we hear details of what the next chapter of this epic fantasy story entails, as Nintendo has scheduled a broadcast for this coming Monday, December 10. Although there aren’t really many details pertaining to what will be shown, it is expected that we’ll learn a little more not only about Book III’s story, but also various new mechanical aspects of the mobile title and its roadmap for the future.

If you want to check the stream out, then it goes live on the official Feh Channel, December 10 at 15:00 PT / 18:00 ET / 00:00 BST. Fire Emblem Heroes is available now on iOS and Android devices.

Chris Moyse
Senior Editor - Chris has been playing video games since the 1980s and writing about them since the 1880s. Graduated from Galaxy High with honors. Twitter: @ChrisxMoyse