Fire Emblem Heroes heralds the coming of Mythic Hero Naga

This article is over 5 years old and may contain outdated information

The ‘Dragon Divinity’ graces us with her presence

Recommended Videos

Nintendo has announced that a new Mythic Hero is currently prepping for battle in mobile fighter Fire Emblem Heroes. A new trailer gives us a quick look at the Dragon Divinity, Naga, who will be made available in game tomorrow, May 30.

Naga is something special in the Fire Emblem universe. Having appeared in multiple games, particularly those in the Archanea and Jugdral arcs, Naga is a divine being who has been instrumental in many of mankind’s conflicts. Naga is the leader of the Divine Dragons, with powers and an ability for compassion beyond that of mortals. Naga is practically a god among man… So might be a good idea to have her on your team, right?

Naga will be made available in-game May 30 at 00:00 PT / 03:00 ET / 07:00 BST. Fire Emblem Heroes is available now on iOS and Android devices.


Destructoid is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Chris Moyse
Chris Moyse
Senior Editor - Chris has been playing video games since the 1980s and writing about them since the 1880s. Graduated from Galaxy High with honors. Twitter: @ChrisxMoyse