Fire Emblem Heroes adds new Legendary Hero Alm tomorrow

You have my bow…

Nintendo has released a trailer for mobile title Fire Emblem Heroes, revealing that a new Legendary Hero, Alm, will be headed to the game’s roster tomorrow, just in time for you to indulge in a spot of weekend warfare.

Alm, known here as “The Saint King”, is a true old-school member of the Fire Emblem club, having made their debut in the first sequel, Fire Emblem Gaiden, way back in 1992. Alm is the co-protagonist of Gaiden, alongside lifelong pal Celica, who both engage on an epic quest to save the continent of Valentia from dark forces.

Saint King Alm will go live in game tomorrow, April 27 at 00:00 PT / 3:00 ET / 7:00 BST. Fire Emblem Heroes is available now on iOS and Android devices.

Chris Moyse
Senior Editor - Chris has been playing video games since the 1980s. Former Saturday Night Slam Master. Graduated from Galaxy High with honors. Twitter: @ChrisxMoyse