Fire Emblem Heroes adds mythic hero Yune tomorrow

Cute kid actually CHAOS GODDESS

Nintendo has announced that a special Mythic Hero will be joing the rank and file of the mobile battle title Fire Emblem Heroes this week. Yune, Chaos Goddess, will be made available in-game from tomorrow, March 29.

Yune made her series debut in 2007 Wii release Fire Emblem: Radiant Dawn. As an NPC, Yune accompanies protagonist Micaiah as a small orange bird, before eventually revealing her true purpose as a guiding light, occasionally possessing Micaiah and guiding her toward the former’s release.

You can check out a trailer for Yune below. Yune will be made available in-game March 29 at 00:00 PT / 03:00 ET / 07:00 BST. Fire Emblem Heroes is available now on iOS and Android devices.

Chris Moyse
Senior Editor - Chris has been playing video games since the 1980s. Former Saturday Night Slam Master. Graduated from Galaxy High with honors.