Fire Emblem Heroes adding Mystery of the Emblem stars

Four more heroes gear up for battle

Recommended Videos

It’s been a couple of weeks since the last drop, but Nintendo is prepping another quartet of brave characters for the roster of mobile battler Fire Emblem Heroes. For inspiration, this latest content drop turns to 1994 Super Famicom title Mystery of the Emblem and its 2017 Nintendo DS remake, New Mystery of the Emblem.

The four new characters heading to FeH’s mammoth roster are the “Roving Dancer” Phina, the “Mysterious Knight” Sirius, “Dragon Avatar” Nagi, and finally Norne, who is blessed with the almighty title of “The Volunteer”, so… I guess she’s really good at archery, and taking care of incongruous tasks that you don’t have time to get around to.


As always, the four new Mystery of the Emblem characters will bring with them a new event, titled Forging Bonds: A Time to Shine. All of this content will go live in-game September 19 at 00:00 PT / 03:00 ET / 07:00 BST.

Fire Emblem Heroes is available now on iOS and Android devices.

About The Author
Chris Moyse
Senior Editor - Chris has been playing video games since the 1980s and writing about them since the 1880s. Graduated from Galaxy High with honors. Twitter: @ChrisxMoyse
More Stories by Chris Moyse