Destructoid LIVE giving out 10 Limbo codes RIGHT NOW!

[Update: It’s over! Thanks for watching. The recording will be online soon.] Hey guys, just popping in to let you...

Recommended Videos

[Update: It’s over! Thanks for watching. The recording will be online soon.]

Hey guys, just popping in to let you know that Max and I will be going live with the Destructoid show later today at 4pm PST, 7pm EST, and midnight GMT. We’d love it if you tuned in and provided some feedback. We’re experimenting with some new live show software that lets us stream in crystal clear definition! 

Plus, we’re gonna be giving away ten free Limbo codes for PSN, so… you know, that’s cool, too. Join us at youtube.com/dtoid, and remember – it’s live, so anything could happen! Anything.

related content
Read Article Poker deckbuilder Balatro is dealing with ratings board frustrations and delistings
Balatro Rating Board
Read Article Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora receives major bug fixes, quality of life improvements
Where to find Canopy Root in Avatar Frontiers of Pandora
Read Article Octopath Traveler is temporarily unavailable on the eShop, but it’s coming back ‘soon’
Octopath Traveler Switch eShop
Related Content
Read Article Poker deckbuilder Balatro is dealing with ratings board frustrations and delistings
Balatro Rating Board
Read Article Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora receives major bug fixes, quality of life improvements
Where to find Canopy Root in Avatar Frontiers of Pandora
Read Article Octopath Traveler is temporarily unavailable on the eShop, but it’s coming back ‘soon’
Octopath Traveler Switch eShop
Author
Author