Capcom Digital Collection brings eight games to retail

With a growing number of last-generation games getting high-def compilation discs, it’s odd there haven’t been more digital titles making it to retail. Leave it to Capcom, however, to jump right on that.

Due out in spring 2012, the Capcom Digital Collection brings together eight Xbox Live Arcade games for $39.99 while retaining the individual Achievements and online functionality.

  • 1942: Joint Strike
  • Bionic Commando Rearmed 2
  • Final Fight: Double Impact
  • Flock!
  • Rocketmen: Axis of Evil + “Rocketmen: It Came From Uranus” expansion
  • Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo HD Remix
  • Super Street Fighter II Turbo HD Remix
  • Wolf of the Battlefield: Commando 3

There’s enough worthwhile content in there to make this bundle valuable. I have to imagine that most people reading this website have at least a few of ’em already, though.

About The Author
Jordan Devore
Jordan is a founding member of Destructoid and poster of seemingly random pictures. They are anything but random.
More Stories by Jordan Devore