Capcom Classics Collection: Remixed hitting PSN soon

Rejoice, retro nerds: PlayStation Portable title Capcom Classics Collection: Remixed will be available for download tomorrow via PlayStation Network.

For those of you out of the loop, Capcom Classics Collection: Remixed is a collection of Capcom classics that have been remixed. Some of these games within the game are the universally lauded arcade title Black Tiger, the inspiring breakout arcade game Block Block, and brilliant Genesis release Mega Twins.

The full listing of the games is available below the fold. It might be in your best interest to check that out — games like Final Fight and Street Fighter are apparently included among the aforementioned stuff.

On a slightly unrelated note, the friendly post about CCC:R on reminds us that Capcom is going yard on PSN. Games like Dino Crisis, Power Stone Collection, Resident Evil 2 and Street Fighter Alpha 3 Max will all hit the PlayStation Store within the next few months. Awesome!

[Update: Sorry about that. Here’s the list, via Capcom-Unity.]

  • 1941: Counter Attack
  • Avengers
  • Bionic Commando
  • Black Tiger
  • Block Block
  • Captain Commando
  • Final Fight
  • Forgotten Worlds
  • Last Duel
  • Legendary Wings
  • Magic Sword
  • Mega Twins
  • Quiz and Dragons
  • Section Z
  • Side Arms: Hyper Dyne
  • The Speed Rumbler
  • Street Fighter
  • Strider
  • Three Wonders
  • Varth


About The Author
Brad BradNicholson
More Stories by Brad BradNicholson