Gaming News, Game Reviews, Game Trailers, E3 News

               
Dark theme   
PC   |   PS4   |   XBOX   |   SWITCH   |   3DS   |   VITA   |   JAPANESE   |   FILM   |   TOYS   |   MERCH


 

 

Xbox has 'big reveals' planned for its trip to gamescom

0

Starting with Call of Duty multiplayer

If its word is to be believed, Xbox is going to take advantage of its time at the world's biggest videogame convention. When gamescom hits (and in the days leading up to it), Microsoft will hold a handful of events where reveals of new things in the Xbox pipeline will happen.

As this video outlines, the first of such reveals is the Call of Duty multiplayer premier on August 11 at 19:00 CEST (1 pm EST), followed by the Xbox press briefing on August 12 at 14:00 CEST (8:00 am EST). If you can't make the trip to Cologne, Germany, all of the action will stream on Xbox.com, on Xbox devices, and on Xbox's Twitch channel. And, of course, we'll be at the show to give you our thoughts on everything we get our grubby, little hands on.




You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 
 

 

TwitterRedditEmailFacebook
 
Brett MakedonskiManaging Editor // Profile & Disclosures
Fronts2933Posts20Blogs 5Following1Followers62

While you laughing, we're passing, passing away. So y'all go rest y'all souls, 'Cause I know I'ma meet you up at the crossroads. Y'all know y'all forever got love from them Bone Thugs baby... ... more


 


READER COMMENTS LOADING BELOW...


Can't see comments?   EasyList, Avast, and others may block them. Please whitelist [*].disqus.com to fix it


Unsavory comments?


Please report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. On the right side of a comment you can flag the user to anonymously report them (we will ban users dishing bad karma). Can't see comments, or is something busted? Check our mini support FAQ

 




 
 
 
spacer