dark        

We've got a full day of streaming, contests, and fun from The Uncertain: Episode 2

0

It'll certainly be a good time

[This week, Destructoid is brought to you by upcoming atmospheric adventure game The Uncertain: Episode 2 - Light at the End. Here's a quick note from our sponsor.]

We at ComonGames are hard at work to bring you the next installment of our critically-acclaimed adventure series, The Uncertain: Episode 2 - Light at the End. To celebrate our success with the first chapter and our progress with the second, we're holding a full day of streaming and fun to bring you the latest developments from The Uncertain saga!

Watch live video from ComonGames on www.twitch.tv

Today, Sunday, October 28, we've got a full schedule of activities going on in our stream. We're featuring:

8:00 EST/15:00 MSK -- agar.io + Playing old favorite games
10:00 EST/17:00 MSK -- Stream
11:30 - 12:00 EST/18:30 - 19:00 MSK -- Playing with the fans
14:00 EST/21:00 MSK -- AMA
15:00 EST/22:00 MSK -- Prize Draw
16:00 EST/23:00 MSK -- Show of the second Episode and discussion about possible new features.

The Uncertain: Episode 1 - The Last Quiet Day is the acclaimed first entry in the series. Humanity has fallen, allowing robots to take over the planet. You play as RT-217NP, an engineering bot curious about the fall of man and eager to discover what's left of them. This atmospheric puzzle game has garnered a Very Positive rating on Steam, leaving fans clamoring for a sequel.

In Episode 2 - Light at the End, there may be hope for humanity yet. A small cell of outcasts thrives on through the harsh environment. But one wrong move could finally spell the end for the human race. Game features include:

  • Classic third-person sci-fi 3D adventure about robots that have taken over our planet
  • Some of your decisions will affect certain events in the game
  • Puzzles form an important part of our game. Each one of them is unique. Puzzles won’t drive you mad, but you’ll have to concentrate
  • The main character has a holographic watch that he can scan items, take photos and find Easter eggs with
  • Original indie soundtrack
  • Beautiful and unusual post-apocalyptic atmosphere

The Uncertain: Episode 2 - Light at the End is scheduled for a Q2 2019 release.

You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 
 

 

TwitterRedditEmailFacebook
 
Sponsor Desu
Sponsor DesuOver 9000   gamer profile

I help keep Destructoid going through the cooperation of our sponsors. この番組はご覧のスポンサーの提供でお送りします。 more + disclosures


 


 


Also on Destructoid: The Uncertain: Episode 2   (0)   From our database:

  • More related stories
    Filed under... #Advertisement

    READER COMMENTS LOADING BELOW...


    LET'S KEEP THE COMMUNITY GREAT


    You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. Also, on the right side of a comment you can flag nasty comments anonymously (we ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!



     
     
  •